Please visit the TBS PTO Website at:


Who's Who in the TBS PTO

The 2023-2024 Board: 


  •  Co-Presidents: Mary Wallace and Kim Galati 

            [email protected]

  •  Communications (Konstella) / Fundraising: Kristen Marshall and Jen Fusco

          [email protected]

  • Treasurer: Sarah McDonough and Lora Eklund

  [email protected]

  • Activities/Enrichment: Lana Vorona and Tracy Parrino

              [email protected]

  • Secretary: Sarah Schmidt   

[email protected]

  • Social Events: KellyAnn Crudden, Jessica Olivieri, Karin Galizia


The PTO's email address is: [email protected] and links to the Communication Co-Directors, who manage the PTO website.

Directions to get into Konstella

Click the button above to read about Konstella and stay connected with the PTO.